Translated into English by Anders Bruun Laursen from a flyer distributed by Dansk Kultur. Layout, formatting and added images by Balder.org. Revised edition 2009
Short Link to this page http://balder.org/euromed-en

Deutsche Fassung Polska - Polish Til Forsiden

Balder Blog

Dansk Nederlands

Free Muslim Immigration to Europe 2 English Version

Secretive European Union-agreements with 10 European and North African Countries

Second edition revised and updated March 2009 - Original older version here

Abstract from the Barcelona - Euro Mediterranean Declaration of 1995:

 
Folder Front page

The Euro Mediterranean Declaration was agreed upon by the EU, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt, Jordan, the Palestinian Authority, Syria, Lebanon, Turkey and Israel and comprises:

Comprehensive political partnership, among other things about:

  1. Establishing a free trade area and economic integration to begin in the year of 2010
  2. Considerably more money for the partners
  3. Cultural partnership.

The EU Offers the Populations of 9 Muslim Countries Free Movement of Goods, Services, Capital and People into the EU

In return for concrete political and economic changes the EU offers partners´integration into the expanded internal market of the EU and the possibility to obtain free movement for goods, services, money and people.

Association agreements have been made with all partner countries except Syria – which will be offered association in 2009. (Abstract of the 6. Euromediterranean Foreign Minnister Conference in Naples 2-3 Dec. 2003).

Confirmed by the Danish Prime Minister on Aug. 28, 2006 in a correspondence where on Sept. 12, 2006 he refused to tell why he, the government and media have concealed the Euromediterranean Project for 11 (now 13) years. On Jan. 7, 2009 he refused once more.

The EU Offers the Populations of 9 Muslim Countries Free Movement of Goods, Services, Capital and People into the EU.

Negotiations about Turkish EU entrance began in 2005

The Union for the Mediterranean to extend the Mediterranean Project from 14 July 2008

"So far, only the ancient Romans achieved this: The Union for the Mediterranean is created." Nicolas Sarkozy: "We will make the Mediterranean basin an area of peace and will build it up as we have built up the European Union'' (ANSAMED 14 July 2008).

43 leaders from Europe and the Mediterranean countries met (in Paris) with UN Secretary General Ban Ki Moon and EU Commission President José Manuel Barroso. In addition, representatives of the World Bank and the European Investment Bank, the Arab League, the Islamic Conference Organization and the Maghreb Union were present - a forum at the highest level. (Der Spiegel Online 14. July 2008).

2002, Louis Michel, then Belgian Foreign Minister and current member of the European Commission: "The EU will cover the whole Mediterranean region including North Africa and the Middle East." (Brussels Journal 27 March 2007).

Morocco on the way into the EU

"At the seventh meeting of the EU-Morocco Association Council, the EU has approved a package of measures to strengthen the partnership with Morocco on political and security issues, a comprehensive and deeper free trade agreement, the gradual integration of Morocco into a number of EU sectorial policies and the development of people-to-people exchanges " (EU Press Release 13 Oct. 2008).

'Cultural policy must avoid the popular distinction between 'them' and 'us', even mentioning 'the other', as this opens the gate for imposing collective identity on the individual'. (Traugott Schoefthaler, former head of the Anna Lindh Foundation, a Euro Mediterranean propaganda apparatus). See Dialogue to Hospitality (pdf).

The Danish Foreign Ministry is educating us from our 'stereotypes and prejudices' towards Islamic culture – and so reflects the program of the Euromediterranean propaganda apparatus: the Anna Lindh Foundation, founded by the Arab League, the EU, the European Council, and the UNESCO:

'We will tackle stereotypes and prejudices and ignorance and change the daily 'news journalism' to portray every-day life of ordinary people, which can create identification and fascination – and intercultural understanding. We will tackle our stereotypic images of people from foreign cultures and make new experiments with pictures in public places, in the media, and advertising.

UNCCP

And we will have common projects with people from other cultures. We will develop the intercultural skills of journalists, school pupils and artists and exchange people from these groups with (muslim) colleagues. We will manage art and cultural productions. We will train the school teachers and influence their education to be multicultural.

And we will influence the curricula of the schools to become multicultural by means of revision of existing textbooks and educational materials.

We will arrange giant Muslim Youth Festivals - like the 'Images of The Middle East', which lasted 6 weeks in 2006 in Denmark.

Also read the Speech by the head, Olaf Gerlach Hansen, of the 'Danish Center for Culture and Development' (CCD) - run by the Danish Foreign Ministry - on the 13.05.2005 in Rabat

In a correspondence, the Danish Prime Minister on Sept. 12, 2006 refused to inform why his government gives in to the above educational policy initiated by the Arab League and the EU.

The EU and the Danish governmental CCD have signed a cooperation agreement with the Islamic Education, Scientific and Cultural Organization, whose goal acc. to art. 5a of the ISESCO-Charter is to spread Muslim thinking and life style throughout the world. I | II

The Euromediterranean is a step toward world government

The Financial Times December 8, 2008: World Government is coming

When trans-continental democracies and cooperative assemblies are possible global democratic order is just around the corner. ([Danish!] NEW EUROPE: A Completely New Agenda For Europe's Center-Left, 2004-2009, p. 12-13) | Google Translation)

Global democracy means the United Nations' World Parliament (pdf).

Conspirators, EU academics, trade unions,international finance, ngo's, humanitarians
Zealous Muslim immigrants crowding to Denmark are being heartily welcomed by the Danish government (Caption under the flyer's reverse side image)

The European Framework Decision on Racism and Xenophobia - adopted by the European Parliament in November 2008

EUCCP

The following intentional conduct is punishable in all EU Member States: - Public incitement to violence or hatred, even by dissemination or distribution of tracts, pictures or other material aimed at any group of persons or a member of such a group defined by reference to race, color, religion, descent or national or ethnic origin.

Public defense of denial or gross trivializing of the crime of genocide, crimes against humanity and war crimes as defined in the Statute of the International Criminal Court of Nuremberg (Articles 6, 7 and 8). Such conduct is punishable under the Penal Code with a minimum of 1-3 years imprisonment. (Framework Decision on Racism and Xenophobia - Full version)

The European Arrest Warrant now allows the extradition of e.g. Danish nationals to any EU country that may require it - even for offenses that are virtually no crime in Denmark - but, for example, in Germany, which can mean a difference between a 60-days suspended jail sentence in Denmark and 5 years' of unsuspended imprisonment in Germany for the sale of Nazi music (Berlingske Tidende 22 December 2008) In English: I | II .

Newspapers, radio and television are controlled from above and keep silent on the Euromediterranean Project/Union for the Mediterranean

'The Freedom of expression is central to the values and traditions of Europe. But its preservation depends on responsible behaviours by individuals.

By extension, we do not believe the media should be regulated from outside, but rather that you find ways to regulate yourselves.

In considering the question of self-regulation, I would also ask you to think about the need for monitoring from within your own professional bodies. I am convinced that will have a significant impact.'

(Benita Ferrero Waldner, EU-Commissioner for External Relations and the European Neighbourhood Policy to selected media representatives from the Euromediterranean zone in Vienna on May 22, 2006)

Here is a firework display of suggestions to stifle the freedom of speech in the EU: Racism, Xenophobia and the Media (pdf)

European journalists are intimidated at the meddling of politics and business with their editorial guidelines – even threatening them with imprisonment: Europäische Journalisten schlagen Alarm | Google Translation

Published by The Association Dansk Kultur
in protection of the Danish Constitution of 1953.


www.danskkultur.dk - www.islam.info.dk

Support this folder - giro 1-688-7250

Translated into English by Anders Bruun Laursen from a flyer distributed by Dansk Kultur.
Layout, formatting and added images by Balder.org. New edition March 2009.

EXTRA BACKGROUND: This folder made nation wide headlines in the media after an immigrant postal employee in the city of Alleroed felt offended and did not want to deliver the folder. A short strike resulted. By contrast extremely liberal attitudes toward left wing extremists. A little background for the media attention

Deutsche Fassung Deutsche übersetzung von diesem Artikel | Ältere Version

Dansk Opdateret og revideret version 2009 | Dansk version oprindelig

Short Link to this page
http://balder.org/euromed-en

Nederlands Nederlandse Vertaling

Polska - Polish Polski Tłumaczenie


More comments from Anders Bruun Laursen:

The Greatest Act of Treason in History

  Anders Bruun Laursen
Anders Bruun Laursen

Who can mention an act of treason to Europe greater than the Euro-mediterranean Declaration and Project (EMP)?

The added flyer has been issued in Denmark in comparatively few copies - but has nevertheles aroused some stir.
The flyer does not include the tremendous efforts made by the Euromediteraneans to brainwash our youth. Look here, for instance:

For 12 years now European politicians and media have remained entirely silent about the formidable Euromediterranean Project. And, in fact, it even began already in 1973 with the European - Arab Dialogue, which was nothing but submission to Islam (Bat Ye´or: Eurabia 2005).

The EU grants free movement to muslims from 9 countries into Europe. Thereby, the EMP will change our demographic composition and so our ancient European culture, religion and identity into a totally foreign and unwanted Islamic identity in a few years after this opening of the floodgates to a rapidly increasing desperate and fanatic Islamic birth surplus without room or means to survive at home. Already now Muslim birth rates in Europe threaten the survival of European culture.

Most recent 3 on Anders Bruun Laursen's Blog Euro-med.dk
Good-bye, Euro-med.dk - New.euro-med.dk Is Coming. Euro-med.dk Summary
Christmas in the New World Order
Dictator Obama in Dire Straits: Abandoned by His People, The Banksters and Their MSM. Preparing for Revolt after Coup d´État Attempt by Military
US 'Veterans Today': Chemtrails causing Global Warming. Acc. to US Law 'Exotic' Poisonous Weapon Causing Global Warming
Chemtrails Exposed by Edward Snowden, IPCC, UN, Obama´s Scientific Adviser, The Royal Society, Germany, Russia. Mind/Population Control. Extreme Weather?
Rothschild Devours the World IV: van Rompuy Praises China´s Forced Urbanisation of 250 Mio Peasants in Eco-City Cages as Model for Global EU Environmental Government with One Planet Economy

Our politicians seem to use Islam as a deliberate ram to crush our identity, culture, Christian religion and national states in the name of globalism - which was originally called The New World Order - mentioned five times by president Bush sen. during the first Iraq war. Significant Dates in the Creation of the New World Order. And this latter term is still used by Mikhail Gorbatchov.

The EMP is not only a brick for the globalistic masons: It is their ideal model for a one-world state. Eurabia The Euro-Arab Partnership

Anyway, knowledge about the contents of the Euromediterranean Project should be able to bring about further "No"s in national referenda on the new EU-Treaty, which is a prerequisite for the implementation of of the Euromediterranean as a Union. By the way, since 2005 a Euromediterranean Parliamentary Assembly convenes regularly. Margot Wallström - The European Neighbourhood Policy and the Euro-Mediterranean partnership

However, it seems that our politicians are scared of more referenda - and will try to see a "mini-treaty" through on the sly, instead.

Are we helpless against these dictatorial initiatives by the EU?

No. If we can mobilize enough protesters via the blogs, we might gain access to the media.

Especially if we give notice to terminate our newspaper subsciptions, if these papers will not bring our protests. Mass protests could still turn our politicians away from their dangerous way to the Euromediterranean dictatorship and sharia.

Can we organize to stop the Euromediterranian frenzy?

Short Link to this page
http://balder.org/euromed-en

Anders Bruun Laursen

 

EXTRA BACKGROUND: This folder made nation wide headlines in the media after an immigrant postal employee in the city of Alleroed felt offended and did not want to deliver the folder. A short strike resulted. By contrast extremely liberal attitudes toward left wing extremists. A little background for the media attention

Dansk Kultur Flyer

Latest Update at December 30 2009 Always check Balder Blog

Euro Mediterranean - EU agreement on unlimited Muslim immigration Updated Version 2009
Euro Mediterranean - Barcelona Declaration Secret EU agreement on Muslim immigration
Questions to the Prime Minister about Euro-Mediterranean
Father of EU-treaty, Giscard d’Estaing: Our Politicians cheat their citizens
The Silence of the EU and our Media about Eurabia English
Press release Euro-fascist Terry Davis Against the Islamisation of Europe Brussels 12 Sep 2007 English
David Milibands Speech on European / African integration of 15 November 2007 English
The Racist and Supremacist Roots of European Union Ideology English
Ireland EU Referendum Lisbon Treaty End of Nations and Democracy Video Video Content
Council of the European Union - Framework Decision on Racism and Xenophobia English
Society of Professional Journalists - Diversity Guidelines for Countering Racial, Ethnic and Religious Profiling English

Euro-mediterrane Partnerschaft - Verheimlichte Abkommen der EU - Version 2009
Die Euro-mediterrane Partnerschaft - Barcelona Erklärung: Verheimlichte Abkommen der EU
Fragen an Premierminister Rasmussen über Euromediterranien
Vater des EU-Vertrags, Giscard d’Estaing: Unsere Politiker Betrügen Ihre Bürger
Das Schweigen der EU und Unserer Medien Über Die Euromediterrane Partnerschaft - Eurabien Deutsch
EU Politiker: Irland Isolieren und dann zur neuen Volksbefragung zwingen Deutsch (21 oktober 2008)
Rassistischen Wurzeln von der Ideologie der Europäischen Union Deutsch
Der Europäische Rat - Rahmenbeschluss Über Rassismus Und Fremdenfurcht Deutsch

Euromediterranien - Barcelonaerklæringen, EU aftaler med 10 Nordafrikanske lande Version 2009
Euromediterranien - Barcelonaerklæringen, EU aftaler med 10 Nordafrikanske lande
Åbent brev til statsministeren angående Barcelona og Euromediterranien
EU traktatens fader Giscard d’Estaing advarer politikerne: I snyder borgerne Dansk
EU Og Mediernes Tavshed Om Euromediterranien-Eurabien Dansk
Sarkozy har narret vælgerne - Dropper modstand mod EU medlemskab af Tyrkiet Dansk
Spørgsmål om Euro-Mediterranien-projektet ubesvaret på EU konference i KBH 19/5 (Lykke Friis) Dansk
Olaf Gerlach. Hansens tale i Rabat 13. Juni 2005 Dansk
Man tager os ved næsen. Og vi elsker det! For vi bliver rige derved!
Professor i offentlig ret K.A. Schachtschneider - EU - En stat uden legitimitet
EU-planer: Irland skal tvinges til ny folkeafstemning (21 oktober 2008)
Gerard Batten, britisk EU-parlamentsmedlem: Er vi i gang med at skabe en Euro-politistat?
Hvad går Schengen aftalen egentlig ud på?
Betingelser for udlevering til medlemsstater i Den Europæiske Union
Lovens Tyranni - Euro-politikorpset og den Europæiske Arrestordre 
EU Ideologien har rødder i filosemitisk aristokrats raceteorier Dansk
Det Europæiske Råds Rammeafgørelse Mod Racisme og Fremmedfrygt Dansk

Euromediterranië - Barcelona verdrag - Heimelijke EU-afspraken over Moslim immigratie Nederlands
Racistische en Suprematistische basis van de Ideologie achter de EU Nederlands
Society of Professional Journalists - Praktische journalistieke instructies Nederlands

Barcelońska Deklaracja Partnerstwa Europejsko Sródziemnomorskiego 2009 Polski
Barcelońska Deklaracja Partnerstwa Europejsko Sródziemnomorskiego Polski
Hrabia Ryszard Mikołaj Coudenhove Kalergi: Praktyczny Idealism Polski

Conde Richard Nicolaus Coudenhove Kalergi: Práctica del Idealismo

English version only:
Background for the media spotlight on this folder; immigrant mailman refused to deliver, 'racist folder'

External
Euro-med.dk Anders Bruun Laursens multilingual European Union Info Blog

Der Honigmann 3 oktober 2010 - EU für Redefreiheit – nur nicht in der EU! (Übersicht über Zensur Maßnahmen)
Daily Express 11 October 2008 - Secret plot to let 50 million African workers into EU
Brussels Journal 13 October 2008 - Fjordman The Eurabia Code – 2008 Updates
Morten Messerschmidt 14 august 2008 - EF-domstolens statskup (meget oplysende) Dansk
Politiken 27 oktober 2007 - Giscard d’Estaing: Ny EU-traktat er den samme Dansk
Politiken 27 oktober 2007 - Dokumentation: Giscard d’Estaings brev i sin helhed Dansk
Fjordman 02 october 2007 - EU Wants to Increase Muslim Immigration and Internet Censorship English
Fjordman 30 april 2007 - Naar een totalitair Europa Nederlands
Underskriftsindsamling - Folkebevægelsen mod EU Dansk
Stort Set - Hold religions-pause og læs EU-traktaten Dansk
I-Text Bloggeren oktober 2008 - EU-Domstolens Metock-dom af 25.7.2008 - Dybdeborende analyse Dansk
June 13 2005 Oluf Gerlach Hansens Speech in Rabat - Morocco English
September 29, 2007: Anders Bruun Laursen - Eurabia Our liking for submission English
Barosso caught off guard; told the truth about EU's imperial ambitions English
EU Referendum English
Gates of Vienna - Highway into the Heart of Europe English
Gates of Vienna - You Are Being Cheated English
Tyranny of the Law - The EU’s Militarized Policeforce / Gendarmeri English
Free World Academy - Well documented article:
The Euro-Arab Partnership English
17 aug 2007 Deutsche Goldreserven - Ein Staatsgeheimniss Deutsch
Facebook Group - The Barcelona Deal - the deal that the EU does not want us to know English


Important and useful collection - Official European Union Documents at balder.org English Dansk

(Combating Racism, Anti-Semitism, Hate Crime, Framework Decision, etc.)

 



 

Til Forsiden

Articles published at Balder Org solely reflect the opinion of the authors. Publication here does not necessarily mean we endorse or agree with the views or opinions expressed. Balder Blog
Clicky Web Analytics